Board of Supervisors

Bedminster Township is a second-class township governed by a three-member board of Supervisors, each elected for a six year term.

Board of Supervisors – Regular meetings held at 7:30 every second Wednesday of the month in the meeting room at 3112 Bedminster Road Police Department building.

Glenn Wismer, Chair

Mark Schmidt, Vice-Chair

Morgan Cowperthwaite, Member

Rich Schilling, Township Manager
Patricia S. McVaugh, Adm. Assistant to Township Manager
Jean L. Herstine, Secretary/Treasurer/Office Adm.


Land & Municipal Office

  • 432 Elephant Rd Perkasie, PA 18944
  • Phone: 215-249-3320
  • Fax: 215-249-8270
  • Hours: 8am to 4pm, Mon. – Fri.

Police Department

  • 3112 Bedminster Rd PO Box 111 Bedminster, PA 18910
  • Phone: 215-795-2972
  • Fax: 215-795-2034